Phone: (02) 9283 3583 | Email: ask@koi.edu.au |

Contact

Get in touch with KOI

Enquiry form

NAME*

EMAIL ADDRESS*

SUBJECT

MESSAGE

To prove you are not a robot, please enter the letter on the image*
captcha

Social Network

KOI department emails

KOI Academics: academic@koi.edu.au
KOI Accounts: accounts@koi.edu.au
KOI Admissions: admissions@koi.edu.au
KOI Graduation: graduation@koi.edu.au
KOI IT Support: ITsupport@koi.edu.au
KOI Library: library@koi.edu.au
KOI Marketing: marketing@koi.edu.au
KOI Reception: reception@koi.edu.au
KOI Student Services: studentserv@koi.edu.au

Market Street

Level 1, 31 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Mon to Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm
Phone (02) 9283 3583
Fax (02) 9283 3683
Email ask@koi.edu.au

koi_market_st_campus

Kent Street and Library

Level 1, 545 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Mon to Fri 8:30am – 7:00pm
Phone (02) 9283 3583
Email academic@koi.edu.au
library@koi.edu.au

 

koi_kent_st_campus

O’Connell Street

Level 1 and Level 2, 17 O’Connell Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Mon to Fri 8:30am – 7:00pm
Sat 8:30am – 5:00pm
Phone (02) 9283 3583
Fax (02) 9283 3683
Email ask@koi.edu.au
Back to Top